Google Reviews

  • Avatar yash toshniwal ★★★★★ a month ago
    My benefits administrator was Marie-Anne Chow. She was so understanding and helpful throughout the process. She made sure that the entire claim process was smooth and stress free. I would like to thank her for making the entire process so simple and easy.
  • Avatar Katherine “Kathy” Wilt ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This is the biggest scam out there today. Gap insurance that we pay for and is in force for 96 month. We sold the vehicle after 36 months and guess what. NO REFUND. Do not waste thousands of dollars on something a dealership will guilt you into buying but won't get anything out of it, OR A REFUND.
    After being contacted by the Insurance Insight founder he is giving us a partial refund. He went above and beyond to make things right. So I'm changing my review and my rating from a 1 star to 5 stars. I wasn't asked or coerced into changing it. I just feel they deserve it. As for Galt Chrysler, that's another story
  • Avatar Robert Lalonde ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I found they were very helpful and understanding,Candace was very understanding and easy to speak with, I hope I never have to deal with insurance company any time in the future lol It’s like having too much homework……… I HATE IT😂😂😂😂😂😂
  • Avatar Megan A ★★★★★ a month ago
    Exceptional experience. Afzul was so helpful and even with the confusion surrounding a few things he was quick to solve it and get my cheque to me in a timely manner.
  • Avatar Joy Philip ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Thank you Insurance insight and a very big thank you to Candace Banducci for a swift and stress free claim process. Candace was so great with communication and addressed my questions and concerns as swiftly as possible.
  • Avatar Kathy Wilt/Bertrand ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the biggest scam out there today. Gap insurance that we pay for and is in force for 96 month. We sold the vehicle after 36 months and guess what. NO REFUND. Do not waste thousands of dollars on something a dealership will guilt you into buying but won't get anything out of it, OR A REFUND.
    After being contacted by the Insurance Insight founder he is giving us a partial refund. He went above and beyond to make things right. So I'm changing my review and my rating from a 1 star to 5 stars. I wasn't asked or coerced into changing it. I just feel they deserve it. As for Galt Chrysler, that's another story
  • Avatar Samay Parikh ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marie Ann Chow- She has been a thorough help throughout the claim process. Highly recommended and thoroughly professional person. Delighted to have my claim gone through a good adjuster. Insurance insight- A good company to help you through your claims. Thanks!!
  • Avatar I am Ghost O.G. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was hit with a disability and my rep and her manager stepped in and helped me with my claim, they went above to make sure it was processed properly and on time.
    Update:
    Had to continue with this relief as my situation has not gotten better, the agents were on the ball, courteous, respectful and very helpful. So glad we have this as I wouldn’t know what to do. 5 stars all the way!
  • Avatar Cathy McKenna ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jacqueline was amazing. She was very professional and helpful. We were amazed at how quickly she completed the process.
  • Avatar Lee Cook ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am incredibly thankful I had Insurance Insight in my corner when it came to unemployment insurance. Candace who’s been helping me with the paper work has done an excellent job making sure the process ran smoothly and I was able to make the claim.
    Thank you for that
    Communication has been thorough and direct, help and guidance along the way has been excellent and straight forward